Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Smell Like Frank Press

Today is the last day to submit to the Boston Review poetry contest. I hope this year's winner is female. Consider:

9 men: 4 women. Maybe 2011 will help balance it out.

Winners from past years:
Anthony Caleshu (2010)
John Gallaher (2009)
Sarah Arvio (2008)
Elizabeth Willis (2007)
Marc Gaba (2006)
Mike Perrow (2005)
Michael Tod Edgerton [PDF] (2004)
Susan Wheeler (2003)
Max Winter (2002)
D.A. Powell (2001)
Christopher Edgar (2000)
Stephanie Strickland (1999)
Daniel Bosch (1998)

1 comment:

Heather said...

I like this press. Frank smells good.